This Could be the Start…

Welcome to Bohemian Creature. It’s a few days after my 24th birthday, and I want to start something new this year. In fact I plan to do a lot of new things this year. This blog is not only a way of sharing the things I love, but to also explore new things. For example; I plan to be studying music at university by the autumn, I am looking forward to visiting a few new places in Europe, and I hope to move house. I want to share my discoveries along the way, and feel this is the perfect time to begin. Another year, another something new, right?

What do you think?

